About Us

Harbin Xinhui Special Ceramics Co., Ltd., located in Harbin Qunli Development Zone, is a national high-tech enterprise specializing in research, development, production and sales of ceramic materials. Our main products are various precision ceramic products including ceramic seal elements, pump elements, bulletproof plates, grinding media, blast nozzles, abrasive disks etc made of silicon carbide and boron carbide. And those products, because of their excellent features of high temperature resistance, corrosion resistance, and wear resistance, are widely used in aerospace, electronics, microelectronics, chemical industry, textile, machinery, metallurgy, printing and other fields.
We have the purpose of following the integration of research, development and production; transferring scientific and technological achievements into productivity; and promoting the production technology level and production scale development of advanced ceramic materials. We have a number of patents for invention, and out products have completely independent intellectual property rights. And in technology we work closely with Harbin Institute of Technology, Harbin University of Science and Technology and other famous universities, form strong technical backing so as to provide guarantee for product research and development, constant improvement of the technological content of products, and improvement of production process to make our material technology, production technology and product performance in international advanced level. In recent years, through continuous

 

improvement as well as the establishment and improvement of quality assurance system and management system, our products can take advantages of good quality, reasonable Price and considerate service to win the favor of customers. So far our products have been exported to countries and regions including Europe, North America, Southeast Asia and Hong Kong etc and formed a stable international marketing network. For the application of silicon carbide products in wear-resistant, corrosion-resistant and high-temperature-resistant conditions, we have rich experience and are expert to solve such problems, strongly support the long-term, stable and reliable operation of production lines, equipments or products for customers.
We can provide mixed powder, compression molded powder blank, sintering blank or manufactured goods after cutting, grinding or polishing according to the customers' needs; can consider the working condition for products and the mechanism of wear, corrosion, and high temperature creepage of ceramic materials so as to design and select the most applicable materials and propose the best solution accordingly; and can select the most applicable production method based on size, shape, batch and other factors of customers' workpieces so that customers can obtain products with the best quality at the lowest cost in order to achieve maximum benefit. We have complete methods to provide customers with strong technical support so that they can feel relieved to use products that have guarantee of efficient, accessible, long-term and effective operation.


About Us
Contact Us
  • TEL:0451-84368085
  •      0451-84368082
  •      0451-82296796
  • Fax:0451-84368083
  • Addr:No.18 Donghu Street, Daoli District, Harbin
  • Zip code:150090
| Black ICP 11003677 -1

公司簡介

哈爾濱新輝特種陶瓷有限公司是專業從事先進陶瓷材料研究、開發、生產與銷售的國家高新技術企業,公司位于哈爾濱群力開發區,主要產品有碳化硅、碳化硼等陶瓷密封件、泵件、防彈片、研磨介質、噴砂嘴和研拋盤多種精密陶瓷制品。產品因其優異的耐高溫、耐腐蝕、耐磨損的特性,廣泛應用于航空航天、電子、微電子、化工、紡織、機械、冶金、印刷等領域。

公司以走科研、開發、生產一體化的道路,將科技成果轉化為生產力,促進先進陶瓷材料的生產技術水平和生產規模的發展為宗旨。公司擁有多項發明專利,產品具有完全的自主知識產權。并且在技術上與哈爾濱工業大學、哈爾濱理工大學等多所著名高等院校密切合作,形成強大的技術后盾,從而為產品研發,以及不斷提高產品技術含量,完善生產工藝提供了保障,使我公司的材料技術,生產技術和產品性能處于國際先進水平。 近年來,通過對技術不斷的改進和創新建立完善的質量保證體系和管理體制,使公司產品以優良的質量,合理的價格

 

價格和周到的服務贏得廣大用戶青睞。目前公司產品已出口到歐洲、北美、東南亞及香港等國家和地區,并形成了穩定的國際市場銷售網絡。 在耐磨、耐腐蝕和耐高溫場合如何應用碳化硅制品我們有著豐富的經驗,是解決耐磨、耐腐蝕、耐高溫問題的專家。能為廣大用戶的生產線、設備或產品的長期、穩定、可靠地運行提供有力的支持。

我們可根據用戶的需求提供混合粉料、壓制成型的粉末坯料、燒結毛坯料或者經過磨削、研磨或拋光后的制成品。可根據用戶產品所處的工況,依據陶瓷材料磨損、腐蝕以及發生高溫蠕變的機制,為用戶設計和原則最適用的材料,提供最佳解決方案。可根據用戶所用工件的尺寸、形狀、批量等因素選擇最適合的生產方法,使用戶能以最低的成本獲得最優質量的制品,從而實現效益最大化。 我們以完備的方式對用戶的使用提供有力的技術支持,使用戶能放心使用產品,為其高效、無障礙、長期有效地運行提供保障。


公司概況
聯系我們
  • 電話:0451-84368085
  •       0451-84368082
  •       0451-82296796
  • 傳真:0451-84368083
  • 地址:哈爾濱市道里區東湖街
       18號
  • 郵編:150090
技術支持: